Skip to main content

Arkansas Business And Education Alliance Logo

site map
Scholars Scholarships

The following higher education institutions in Arkansas have announced scholarships for Arkansas Scholars graduates.

  • University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville - Books provided for up to four semesters - contact: 870-612-2000
  • Pulaski Technical College - "Pulaski Technical College offers a $500 tuition and fee waiver for high school students who attend PTC immediately following their graduating year of high school. Visit the Arkansas Scholars website to find out if you qualify.
  • Arkansas State University Beebe, Heber Springs, Little Rock Air Force Base, and Searcy - $1000 annually divided evenly between Fall and Spring semesters for tuition only. Must be enrolled in at least 12 credit hours per semester. To maintain eligibility, students must successfully complete a minimum of 12 hours each semester with a cumulative grade point average of a 3.0 or higher. For more information please go to this link Arkansas Scholars Application.
  • Southeast Arkansas College -The SEARK College Arkansas Scholars Scholarship is $1,500 of Tuition for one year ($750 per term) Limited number of awards available. Qualifications: Immediate high school graduate who is recognized as an Arkansas Scholar by the Arkansas Business and Education Alliance and is not receiving an institutional award of greater value. Verification of recognition must be provided by the student. Renewal: Renewal by semester, enrollment and completion of 12 hours and 2.5 GPA per term. Maximum award 4 semesters. Interested applicants should inquire at the College’s Admissions Office for more information call (870) 850-8605 or email

Certain conditions apply. Please contact these institutions for details. The Arkansas Scholars program has no responsibility for these scholarships.

Site Mailing List 
All Rights Reserved - Copyright 2016

State Scholar Iniative Logo

Outstanding Sites